

I, Brittany Drury, Clerk of the Township of Georgian Bluffs hereby certify that during the municipal election held on Monday, October 24, 2022, the certified candidates received the votes that follow their respective names:

NAME OF CANDIDATE	OFFICE	VOTES
CARLETON, Sue	Mayor	1727
BURLEY, Dwight	Mayor	948
CATTO, Scott William	Mayor	935

THOMPSON, Ryan	Councillor	2518
MOORE COBURN, Cathy	Councillor	2423
SMITH, Mike	Councillor	1963
DAY, Tobin	Councillor	1912
14/11/2000		1-0.1
WINTERS, Rick	Councillor	1734
SHOULDIĆE, Isaac	Councillor	1 734 1644
		_

Total eligible electors: 10,638
Total ballots cast: 3,743
Percentage turnout: 35.19%

Acclaimed Offices:

PRINGLE, Grant – Deputy Mayor

MCCOMB, Marilyn - Bluewater District School Board Trustee

S. D	October 25, 2022
Brittany Drury, Clerk	Date

1 | VotetheBluffs2022